2014 Military Retiree & Annuitant Pay Schedule

2014 Military retiree and annuitant pay schedule provided by the DFAS (Defense Finance and Accounting Service.

Military Retiree paydays are always on the 1st day of the month except when the first day is a holiday or weekend.  In those cases the pay date will be the first business day prior to the holiday or weekend that falls on the 1st of the month.

Annuitant paydays are always on the 1st day of the month except when the first day is a holiday or weekend.  In those cases the pay date will be the first business day after the holiday or weekend that falls on the 1st of the month.

 

2014 Military Retiree & Annuitant Pay Schedule

 Entitlement Month
 Retiree Payment Dates
 Annuitant Payment Dates
 January 2014 Friday, Jan. 31, 2014 Monday, Feb. 3, 2014
 February 2014 Friday, Feb. 28, 2014 Monday, March 3, 2014
 March 2014 Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
 April 2014 Thursday, May 1, 2014 Thursday, May 1, 2014
 May 2014 Friday, May 30, 2014 Monday, June 2, 2014
 June 2014 Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
 July 2014 Friday, Aug. 1, 2014 Thursday, Aug. 1, 2014
 August 2014 Friday, Aug. 29, 2014 Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014
 September 2014 Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014 Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014
 October 2014 Friday, Oct. 31, 2014 Monday, Nov. 3, 2014
 November 2014 Monday, Dec. 1, 2014 Monday, Dec. 1, 2014
 December 2014 Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014 Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Comments

Disclaimer: This is a private website that is NOT affiliated with the U.S. government, U.S. Armed Forces or Department of Veteran Affairs. U.S. government agencies have not reviewed this information. This site contains information about GI Bill benefits, VA loans, news and services for military veterans and is not connected with any government agency. If you would like to find more information about benefits offered by Veteran Affairs, visit the official site for veterans benefits at Veterans Affairs.